Administrasjon

Inger Elen Pedersen

Daglig leder

99 44 91 66
inger-elen@psanlegg.no

Jens Rune Gjeruldsen

HMS | KS

488 84 224
jens@psanlegg.no

Liv Karine Pedersen

Faktura

liv-karine@psanlegg.no

Anlegg

Olaf Olsen

Driftleder anlegg

915 20 498
olaf@psanlegg.no

John Røinås

Kalkulasjon

466 13 672
john@psanlegg.no

Glenn Roger Andersen

Prosjektleder

954 75 579
glenn.roger@psanlegg.no

Atle Haugenes

Prosjektleder

949 86 642
atle.haugenes@psanlegg.no

Hans Birkenes

Anleggsleder

915 70 413
hans.birkenes@psanlegg.no

Tele | Fiber

Kim Ronny Hansen

Driftleder tele/fiber

907 55 484
kim-ronny@psanlegg.no

Inge Staalesen

Prosjektleder

467 47 368
inge@psanlegg.no

Emil Andre Lauvdal

Prosjektleder

918 00 389
emil@psanlegg.no

Rolf Bie

Anleggsleder

900 60 309
rolf@psanlegg.no

Andreas Holm 

Prosjektleder

416 91 595 
andreas@psanlegg.no

Verksted

Jan Lilleødegård

Verksmester

906 37 029
jan@psanlegg.no