Administrasjon

Inger Elen Pedersen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 99 44 91 66
Epost: Inger-elen@psanlegg.no

Jens Rune Gjeruldsen

HMS | KS

Tlf: 488 84 224
Epost: jens@psanlegg.no

Liv Karine Pedersen

Faktura


Epost: liv-karine@psanlegg.no

Anlegg

Olaf Olsen

Driftleder anlegg

Tlf: 915 20 498
Epost: olaf@psanlegg.no

John Røinås

Kalkulasjon

Tlf: 466 13 672
Epost: john@psanlegg.no

Hans Birkenes

Anleggsleder

Tlf: 915 70 416
Epost: hans.birkenes@psanlegg.no

Atle Haugenes

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 949 86 642
Epost: atle.haugenes@psanlegg.no

Tele | Fiber

Kim Ronny Hansen

Driftleder tele/fiber

Tlf: 907 55 484
Epost: Kim-ronny@psanlegg.no

Inge Staalesen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 467 47 368
Epost: inge@psanlegg.no

Emil Andre Lauvdal

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 918 00 389
Epost: emil@psanlegg.no

Rolf Bie

Anleggsleder

Tlf:  900 60 309
Epost: rolf@psanlegg.no

Verksted

Jan Lilleødegård

Verksmester

Tlf: 906 37 029
Epost: Jan@psanlegg.no

Spesialtransport | Maskinflytting

Jan Egil Jensen

Sjåfør

Tlf: 917 88 640
Epost: Jan.egil@psanlegg.no